Contact Us

Location

  • Address: 24815 State Road 19, Cicero IN 46034

Indiana Academy is located in  Cicero, Indiana, 30 miles north of Indianapolis. The Indianapolis International Airport is only 60 minutes away.

Click below for a map of our campus:

Main Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm*
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  •  *Office closed for lunch from 12pm-1pm

Get in touch

  • Phone: (317) 984-3575
  • Fax: (317) 984-5081

Directory

DepartmentStaff MemberExt.EmailDirect Line           Cell Phone
Administration & Administrative Staff
PrincipalSteve Baughman3222 principal@iasda.org (317) 984-6585 
RegistrarGracie Leal3223 registrar@iasda.org (317) 984-4364 
Business ManagerKarla Coupland3224      businessmanager@iasda.org (317) 984-3096 
Business Manager Assistant Eileen McMillen 3225 mcmillene@iasda.org (317) 984-3576 
Head Boys' DeanJ.B. McMillen3230 mensdean@iasda.org (317) 984-0003(757) 474-5899
Assistant Boy's Dean, P.E.Kenny Smith 3230  smithk@iasda.org (317) 984-0003(423) 883-7397
Head Girls' DeanAndrea Gordon3235 deangordon@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 (765) 977-9147
Assistant Girls' DeanApril Riseley3235 riseleya@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 
IT Director, BandRobert Leal 3228  lealr@iasda.org (317) 984-0075 
Recruitment & Advancement          Vivi (Derling) Kelly 3242  kellyd@iasda.org (317) 984-0077 (317) 760-2468
Teaching Faculty
EconomicsDelynne Shepard  shepardd@iasda.org  
EnglishChristina Blahovich          3232 blahovichc@iasda.org (317) 984-0001 
History/BibleJordan Reichert3227  reichertj@iasda.org (317) 984-7175 
MathGreg Mosher3231 math@iasda.org (317) 984-8426  
Music DirectorPhilip Byrd3236 music@iasda.org (317) 984-0073 
ScienceArt Miller 3244  science@iasda.org (317) 984-0002 
Academy Staff
Cafeteria DirectorMary Ann Smith3238 cafeteria@iasda.org (317) 984-0074  
Cafeteria Supervisor Jami Carlson 3226 carlsonj@iasda.org  
Cafeteria Supervisor Janelle Harding 3226 hardingj@iasda.org  
Cafeteria Supervisor/ASSIST Tim Reynolds 3226 reynoldst@iasda.org  
IndustryJoya Mosher 0072  indianaassemblyandpackaging@gmail.com     (317) 984-0072 
Library/ASSISTLinda Reeves   reevesl@iasda.org  
Maintenance DirectorPaul Morgan3245 maintenance@iasda.org (317) 984-0076 
Maintenance SupervisorJerilyn Morgan3245 morganj@iasda.org (317) 984-0076 
School NurseJenny Smith smithj@iasda.org (423) 883-7398

Departments
Cafeteria Kitchen 3226    
Boys Dorm Lobby 3234   
Girls Dorm Lobby 3229  ladiesdorm@iasda.org  
Switchboard 3575